[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text]The Board Trustees are Paul Silich (Chairman), Larry Crowe, Conrad O'Carroll, Amos White, Patricia O'Carroll - Leota and Frances White.


The historical claims of Ngāti Tama were heard by the Waitangi Tribunal between 1990 and 1995. In 1996, as part of the process for achieving a mandate form Ngāti tama to negotiate their Treaty claims in Taranaki, the proposal for the mandate to be held by the Ngāti Tama Iwi Development Trust was publicised. On the ratification of the governance entity, Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Tama was established.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Quick links
Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Tama
PO Box 143 Waitara
E: ngatitamataranaki@gmail.com
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram